Monday, January 15, 2018

Most New Dems Voted For The Republican FISA Bill-- Here Are Their Crap Candidates For 2018


I have one more thing-- two lists-- to say about last week's FISA vote and the betrayal by the New Dems and Blue Dogs (the Republican wing of the Democratic Party). Currently there are 51 New Dems in Congress, mostly corrupt garbage with a very few exceptions.The New Dems provided Ryan, Trumpanzee and McCarthy with the votes they needed to pass the Republican FISA bill. Without the treacherous Dems they couldn't have passed it because 45 Republicans bailed on them. Of the 51 New Dems these 35 voted with Ryan and the Republicans against the overwhelming majority of actual Democrats:
Pete Aguilar (CA)
Ami Bera (CA)
Lisa Blunt (DE)
Anthony Brown (MD)
Julia Brownley (CA)
Cheri Bustos (IL)
Andre Carson (IN)
Jim Costa (CA)
Charlie Crist (FL)
Henry Cuellar (TX)
John Delaney (MD)
Val Demings (FL)
Bill Foster (IL)
Josh Gottheimer (NJ)
Jim Himes (CT)
Bill Keating (MA)
Raja Krishnamoorthi (IL)
Ann Kuster (NH)
Sean Patrick Maloney (NY)
Gregory Meeks (NY)
Seth Moulton (MA)
Stephanie Murphy (FL)
Don Norcross (NJ)
Tom O'Halleran (AZ)
Ed Perlmutter (CO)
Scott Peters (CA)
Mike Quigley (IL)
Kathleen Rice (NY)
Adam Schiff (CA)
Brad Schneider (IL)
David Scott (GA)
Terri Sewell (AL)
Kyrsten Sinema (AZ)
Norma Torres (CA)
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (FL)
As of this week, these are the congressional candidates the New Dems are trying-- with copious help from the DCCC-- to get into Congress. Please use the list as a guide to who not to support or vote for, particularly not in primaries. Obviously, there are no progressive candidates on this list:
Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-02)
Greg Stanton (AZ-09)
Dave Min (CA-45)
Harley Rouda (CA-48)
Hans Keirstead (CA-48)
Lauren Baer (FL-18)
Jason Crow (CO-06)
Paul Davis (KS-02)
Elissa Slotkin (MI-08)
Angie Craig (MN-02)
Dean Phillips (MN-03)
Dan McCready (NC-09)
Brad Ashford (NE-02)
Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)
Max Rose (NY-11)
Anthony Brindisi (NY-22)
Mob-connected socialite Susie Lee (NV-03)
Chrissy Houlahan (PA-06)
Jana Lynne Sanchez (TX-06)
Jay Hulings (TX-23)
Ben McAdams (UT-04)
R.D. Huffstetler (VA-05)
Dan Kohl (WI-06)

Labels: , , ,


At 8:41 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

democraps will never stand in the way of the deep state consolidating power and usurping the constitution. Remember all the way back to the Iraq war resolution, PATRIOT (every incarnation), all the FISA incarnations, the various other defense (which today means arbitrary war and extrajudicial murders) acts and so forth since the Nazi supreme court staged a coup and overturned the will of the voters? At each and every step, the democraps were "all in" with the deep state.

none of them suffered electoral inconvenience for any of their votes.

At 8:20 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

To pick up where 841 left off, the Republicans are clearly worse. Therefore, it is past time for a new political party to arise, one which represents We the People and not Citizens United corporate personhood fictions.


Post a Comment

<< Home